All topics

All topics

Lesson plans and factsheets

Lesson plans and factsheets

How to use

How to use



How good is your memory?

Kids’ corner

How good is your memory?

Test your brain power!

Kids’ corner

Test your brain power!

Contacts

Regional Environmental Center for Central and Eastern Europe

Eva Csobod
Expert, Environment and Health
ecsobod@rec.org

Anita Kocic
Project Manager
akocic@rec.org

Albania

Mihallaq Qirjo
Director, REC Albania
mqirjo@rec.org

Italy

Alessandra Burali
Ministry for the Environment, Land and Sea; Directorate for Sustainable Development, Environmental Damage, European Union and International Affairs
burali.alessandra@minambiente.it

Elisabetta Colaiacomo
Ministry for the Environment, Land and Sea; Directorate for Sustainable Development, Environmental Damage, European Union and International Affairs
Colaiacomo.Elisabetta@minambiente.it

Francesca De Maio
National Institute for Environmental Protection and Research (ISPRA), Environmental Determinants of Health Unit
francesca.demaio@isprambiente.it

Sandra Frateiacci
Association for Asthma and Allergic Diseases, Lazio Region (Associazione Laziale Asma e Malattie Allergiche)
sandra.frateiacci@gmail.com

Luciana Sinisi
National Institute for Environmental Protection and Research (ISPRA), Environmental Determinants of Health Unit
luciana.sinisi@isprambiente.it